This page require javascript function using substitution effects between pictures with, your browser does not support script syntax
The Legislative Yuan Republic of China
Monday,30 Nov 2015
Background: blue green red Size: smail medium large Search: Advanced Search
::: Home > Secretary General > Brief Introduction

Secretary General

print(link will open in new window)

president picture

Director of Employment Service Office, Chung Chou University of Science and Technology
Director of Conseling Center, Changhua Reserved Minitary
Director of Changhua public service agency
Legislator (the first, second and third)
Convening committee, program committee of Defense, Economy and Judicial Committee of the Legislative Yuan
The Chairman of Judicial & economy committee of KMT Legislative Yuan work
KMT legislative caucus deputy secretary-Chief
KMT Legislative Yuan, deputy director of the work team
KMT Central Committee
Fire Development Foundation Director and Chief Executive Officer
Secretary-General of the Legislators’ Association
The 4th ~ 7th Secretary-General of Legislative Yuan
* Information Security Policy* Privacy PolicyCopyright Statement
Best viewed with IE7.0 & FireFox or higher; resolution of 1024x768
No.1, Chungshan S. Rd., Taipei, 10051, Taiwan , R.O.C. Tel : (+886)-2-2358-5858
Copyright © 2010 The Legislative Yuan Republic of China. All rights reserved.
MyGov,new windows  Web Priority A Plus Accessibility Approval, opened with new window.